K-8

KINDERGARTEN

kendall@baybulldogs.org

Brielle Kendall

sana@baybulldogs.org

FIFTH GRADE

Sana Sunia

dumond@baybulldogs.org

Anna DuMond

KINDERGARTEN

kendall@baybulldogs.org

Brielle Kendall

Melissa Warren

FIRST GRADE

warren@baybulldogs.org

Denielle Mason

SECOND GRADE

mason@baybulldogs.org

Naghmeh Mashayekhi

THIRD GRADE

naghmeh@baybulldogs.org

sana@baybulldogs.org

FIFTH GRADE

Sana Sunia

FOURTH GRADE

bishop@baybulldogs.org

Sabrina Bishop

Pam Keys

SIXTH GRADE

keys@baybulldogs.org

Rachel Hudson

SEVENTH GRADE

hudson@baybulldogs.org

Jaime Friesen

EIGHTH GRADE

friesen@baybulldogs.org

KINDERGARTEN AIDE

Brielle Kendall

Denielle Mason

karlo@baybulldogs.org

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Karlo Umali

STEAM

seto@baybulldogs.org

Nicole Seto

Joshua Van Liew

MUSIC

joshua@baybulldogs.org

dumond@baybulldogs.org

Anna DuMond

KINDERGARTEN

warren@baybulldogs.org

Melissa Warren

FIRST GRADE

mason@baybulldogs.org

Denielle Mason

SECOND GRADE

naghmeh@baybulldogs.org

Naghmeh Mashayekhi

THIRD GRADE

bishop@baybulldogs.org

Sabrina Bishop

FOURTH GRADE

keys@baybulldogs.org

Pam Keys

SIXTH GRADE

hudson@baybulldogs.org

SEVENTH GRADE

Rachel Hudson

friesen@baybulldogs.org

EIGHTH GRADE

Jaime Friesen

seto@baybulldogs.org

STEAM

Nicole Seto

karlo@baybulldogs.org

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Karlo Umali

joshua@baybulldogs.org

MUSIC

Joshua Van Liew

Admin

Natalie Charrette

PRINCIPAL

charrette@baybulldogs.org

Mena Vesely

OFFICE MANAGER

vesely@baybulldogs.org

Jaime Friesen

VICE PRINCIPAL

friesen@baybulldogs.org

Andrea Steeley

FRONT DESK

andrea@baybulldogs.org

charrette@baybulldogs.org

PRINCIPAL

Natalie Charrette

friesen@baybulldogs.org

Jaime Friesen

VICE PRINCIPAL

vesely@baybulldogs.org

OFFICE MANAGER

Mena Vesely

andrea@baybulldogs.org

FRONT DESK

Andrea Steeley

Support Staff

Kirstin Lee-Hesson

Lanette Chavira

SUPPORT STAFF

SUPPORT STAFF

SUPPORT STAFF

hesson@baybulldogs.org

lanette@baybulldogs.org

Bianca Saucedo

Rita Jordan

LIBRARIAN

rita@baybulldogs.org

bianca@baybulldogs.org

bkendall@baybulldogs.org

bianca@baybulldogs.org

lanette@baybulldogs.org

LIBRARIAN

SUPPORT STAFF

SUPPORT STAFF

Bianca Saucedo

Lanette Chavira

Kristin Lee-Hesson

Rita Jordan

hesson@baybulldogs.org

rita@baybulldogs.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Chris Jones

MAINTENANCE

jones@baybulldogs.org

Chris Jones

jones@baybulldogs.org

MAINTENANCE

Concord Preschool

Donna Amador

TEACHER

donna@baybulldogs.org

Teresa Campbell

TEACHER

teresa@baybulldogs.org

Yvette Gonzalez

DIRECTOR

yvette@baybulldogs.org

Sonia-Maria McKinnis

TEACHER

soniamaria@baybulldogs.org

Kendra Sheehan

TEACHER

kendra@baybulldogs.org

Christina Wong

Diane Parra

TEACHER

TEACHER

christina@baybulldogs.org

diane@baybulldogs.org

Nancy Nelson

TEACHER

nancy@baybulldogs.org

yvette@baybulldogs.org

DIRECTOR

Yvette Gonzalez

donna@baybulldogs.org

Donna Amador

TEACHER

teresa@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

Teresa Campbell

soniamaria@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

Sonia-Maria McKinnis

nancy@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

Nancy Nelson

kendra@baybulldogs.org

Kendra Sheehan

TEACHER

christina@baybulldogs.org

diane@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

TEACHER

Christina Wong

Diane Parra

Brentwood Preschool

Rebekkah Layne

layne@baybulldogs.org

Jessica Reizenstein

jessica@baybulldogs.org

Chantal Welence

TEACHER

chantal@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

TEACHER

Tammie Welence

DIRECTOR

tammie@baybulldogs.org

Linda Botelho

linda@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

tammie@baybulldogs.org

DIRECTOR

Tammie Welence

linda@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

Linda Botelho

layne@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

Rebekkah Layne

jessica@baybulldogs.org

Jessica Reizenstein

TEACHER

chantal@baybulldogs.org

TEACHER

Chantal Welence